Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Newington, CT, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a young professional working in the...

In his own words

I am a young professional working in the Hartford area. I find it difficult to meet people due to my long hours so here I am! I consider myself a loving, respectful, honest person with a funny goofy side. I am often found dancing around with my Pandora blasting first thing in the morning. Some people would describe it more as having seizures than dancing...but none the less it's nice to start the day off with a smile. I am more than willing to challenge you to a dance off. I have no problem lending a helping hand to anybody who needs it. I am very down to the earth and low maintenance. I am very reserved and it may take more than one date to get to know me. I am a very active person and I love to be outdoors. I enjoy playing sports and watching them too. I am a Patriots fan and Yankee fan...I know it is a rare breed. I enjoy to hiking and exploring new areas. I am not afraid to get lost which can happen frequently if your with me!!! It can even happen with GPS. I love trying new things anything from zip lining through the jungle, hot air balloon rides, roller coasters, and attempting country line dancing. I have no problem though laying out by the beach reading a magazine and relaxing. I go to the gym frequently and my health is important to me, but I am by no means a "meat head." Nothing beats a burger and beer after a long day at the hospital or a piece of New York cheese cake! On the weekends I go out to dinner, bars, and clubs with my friends. I am down for just about anything and everything. I am not picky and go with the flow of things. I love to travel and have been to London, Amsterdam, Canada, Mexico, and more! Don't hesitate to email me if your interested in getting to know me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Quinnipiac University, Hamden, CT

Favorite things

I absolutely love sushi...or any other food for that matter! My favorite music consists of techno / house music...I am a huge fan of Armin van Buuren, Deadmau5, Tiesto, and a lot of other less mainstream DJ's. I am a coffeeholic

For fun

In my free time you will find me at the gym, the golf course, or taking a jog around town. I enjoy cooking although I hate the clean up..anybody like doing dishes?

Last read

The best mans handbook.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but I admit, I don't find myself practicing much.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference