Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

blaZestar001

31 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-35

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is online dating like a mating call?

In her own words

Match for some weird reason deleted my amazing summary. So here goes... I would like to think I'm a fun person. I'm an extrovert with known people and reserved with new faces. Although I could be a little standoffish I warm up quite nicely. I respond well to smiles and hugs rather than a nod. I'm known to be honest and tend to speak my mind off with a nice filter if required. I have a close group of friends. I grew up in California and call it my home. I am close to my parents and try to see them whenever it's possible. I do not have great expectations here but I will be so stoked if some awesome guy makes me lucky. Open to making new friends too. Ultimately my goal is to find a boyfriend material which will lead to something more permanent. If you think we are on same page, you communicate well, no crazy ex's and don't live out of your parents garage I might only check out your profile if you email me. Just kidding. Winks are cheap. It's same as knocking at my doors and running away....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

So.cal is my world. Anything there works for me! Miami is another fav! Carmel and Monterey are something else. I love them. Sweden, Norway, Belgium, Swiss, Germany and Italy. Next is Brazil on my list! (:

Favorite things

Sleep. Beach. Upscale bars and lounges. Swim. Mostly anything with cheese, hole on the wall burritos, coffee, fresh juices and spending time with my family and friends.

For fun

I thought I loved to travel until I started flying from Seattle to FL every month (work). Pretty brutal. My weekends are either here or in San Diego. I cook, shop, love to check out new cafes, restaurants, cool bars and pretend like I'm tough ;)

Last read

Implementation/User guides and a lot of tech forums. I constantly troubleshoot and advise customers. So I have to keep up with current technologies. But I'm not a nerd. Promise.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I was raised vegetarian. As long as I'm not expected to eat or cook meat I'm cool. Yes Fish and Chicken are meat.
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral