Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My subscription is officially cancelled. Wishing everyone luck in their search:-)

In her own words

I am the type of woman who can be your best friend and ideal mate rolled into one. I like to think of myself as sweet with a bit of sassy on the side. If you like someone who keeps it real at all times, you'll love me haha I have a lil bit of tomboy in me so I could be ready to go to a football game rockin my team's jersey one minute and ready to go out for a night on the town with a sexy dress and heels the next. I enjoy being adventurous and spontaneous while knowing how to take pleasure in the simplicity of life, like having a movie night or taking a walk in the park. I love to travel the globe as I feel the world is too big to stay in one spot and is meant to be explored. If you are afraid to fly, I am definitely not the girl for you ha Have I piqued your interest yet? I hope so if you have read all this lol jk I am looking for someone who complements my life and can bring out the best in me. I am confident with myself and my abilities and am looking for a partner who adds value. I want someone who is kind-hearted, honest, and appreciative. My ideal match is ambitious and has a true passion for life and giving back to others. He has a great sense of humor and shares some of my interests. I don't want us to be exactly alike cause where is the fun in that? haha I'm not looking for perfection as no one on this earth is perfect. I am just hoping to find someone who is a good fit for me. If not, it's always nice to make new friends:-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and having new experiences. I have been fortunate enough to travel to several places so it's a little tough to pick but I would have to say I love Cuba, Italy and Greece the best thus far.


Spelman College, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I love all types of music: R&B, Rap, Hip Hop, Pop, Alternative, Rock, Jazz and a little bit of Country. TV Shows: Law & Order, tons of reality shows, That 70's Show, King of Queens, the news, etc.

For fun

Movies, Art musuems, Sporting Events, the Theatre (as in Broadway), Dancing, and other fun activities

Last read

I am currently reading "Delivering Happiness" by Tony Hsieh



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in sourcing and procurement at a financial institution.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral