Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 3 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Always remember to dance.

In her own words

I am outdoorsy and adventurous. I love spontaneity. I cherish time in the morning with my cup of tea. I'm terrible at trivia but love it. I am an anatomy geek; I could talk about muscles and bones for hours. I have a big love for the arts. I love surprises. I love to stay cozy under the covers for hours, especially in the colder months. I am a classically trained singer. And my favorite reptile is a sea turtle! I am a full-time grad student studying acupuncture and Chinese medicine and am in my 2nd year of four. I also teach vinyasa yoga in Tribeca and Brooklyn. My most cherished time is when I'm on my mat, finding stillness in my mind. I am passionate about animal rights and about reducing my carbon footprint and protecting the environment. You could basically call me a tree-hugger :). But I take that as a compliment. I am interested in a woman who is passionate, enthusiastic and open-minded. She has a strong sense of self but she also has a sense of humor. I love creativity, quirkiness and laughter. And I love a nice smile :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I care deeply for animals, any and all kinds. I have one cat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Prospect Park is a favorite of mine. The beach, specifically Hawaii. Southern Spain. Jazz @ Lincoln Center and Birdland, Joe's Pub. Cafes. Live theater. The Rubin Museum. A rooftop overlooking the Manhattan skyline.


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Hmmm, I have so many favorites. Favorite band - Brandi Carlile. Favorite food - I have a big love for kale. Favorite possessions - my yoga mat and my guitar. Favorite book - way too hard! Maybe House of the Spirits and To Kill a Mockingbird.

For fun

I love to play my guitar, curl up with a good book, cook a yummy meal, go to a great museum exhibit, or take a walk in the West Village or walk through Prospect Park. I also love spontaneity - I welcome any and all kinds of it

Last read

Actually, the last thing I read is an acupuncture book since I'm in school. But for pleasure, the last book I read was Just Kids, by Patti Smith. Brilliant book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I teach yoga in Manhattan and Brooklyn part-time, and I am a full-time student studying acupuncture and Chinese medicine
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference