Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
What to say.....hello. (I know, original right?)

In his own words

I'm definetly not Prince Charming. I'm your normal everyday guy. I wasn't really sure how to fit myself into a paragraph on here so I asked some friends to describe me as if they were introducing me and this is what they came up with. Smart, imaginative, stuborn, funny, loyal, caring, hard working, understanding, self effacing, family-oriented, and reliable. I try to see the good in every situation. My responisibilities come first and my fun comes second, but I make sure to do both. I'm the quiet guy in the back of the room that's constantly cracking jokes, not to be the center of attention, but just because I'm a natural smart-aleck. I love laughing and brightening the day of those around me. I honestly think that its more about the people that your with than where your going or what your doing when it comes to having fun. I think the right person can make anything enjoyable. But since I'm supposed to talk about my interests and hobbies here; I enjoy reading especially sci-fi, movies, going to sporting events and concerts. I also love to learn and try new things....this includes, music, art, food. As far as what I'm looking for, here it goes. First of all, I'm looking for my new best friend. I want an imaginative, intelligent, honest, loyal genuine woman that will let me be old fashioned, (I like opening doors and holding out chairs for ladies) and in the right circumstances can be sweet, romantic, and passionate. I'm looking for my partner, who will help me build the kind of life and family that others dream about.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new in town, haven't been anywhere yet.


Valencia Community College, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love to read, pretty much anything but especially sci-fi. I watch alot of different movies and TV shows....I hate reality TV with a passion. I listen to all types of music and I love almost all kinds of food.

For fun

It's not so much what you do for fun, as it is who you do it with. The right person can make even a trip to the dentist an amazing time. But in general, concerts, dining out, sporting events, volunteering, dancing, playing get the idea

Last read

Idiots guide to Chemistry, and my textbooks



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I just finished serving in the military for 13 years. I'm currently unemployed and a full time student at Valencia. I plan to graduate next year and transfer to UCF to persue my Bachelor's in Electrical Engineering.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God, I just refuse to allow any human organization dictate to me how I should or shouldn't worship, what I should or shouldn't approve know what I mean?
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I'm pursuing my A.A. from Valencia before transfering to UCF to get my bachelor's in Electrical Engineering.