Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Social Drinker
Better to regret something you did, than somethng you didn't.

In her own words

I really don't know what to write. Self promotion is not my strong suit.... My friends would describe me as witty, always quick with a joke. I am a genuine person and love my friends and family. My son is my priority and I have him most of the time. I am tall for a girl and I love high heels, so at 5'7" with heels I'm at least 5'10" some heels put me over 6' (no they aren't clear). If this bothers you then please don't bother. I can't make myself shorter and I'm not always wearing flats. I like to cook, although my son usually doesn't want to eat what I make, so I find it difficult to prepare a meal for just me. I went to art school as a child, so I'm creative and enjoy the arts. When visiting large cities the art museum(s) is always a must. I love to travel and see new sites, cultures, reefs.. I don't watch much TV other than cartoons with my son. I tend to hang out and listen to good music with friends usually over a bottle of wine...or 2. If there is anything else just ask, I'll tell you. Word of advice- If your profile pic is you and another girl or a picture you took of yourself shirtless in the bathroom me a favor, go find your friends and ask them to take a picture of you. If you don't have friends, ask a stranger on the street, people are typically nice.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs a french bulldog and a boston terrier. So I'm drawn to animals with big ears and smushed faces. I'm deathly allergic to cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like nice patios around town, some place you can actually hear the people you are hanging out with.Of course a beach or dive boat is optimal.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Favorite Music-Currently on the playlist - Matt Kim, Dean Martin, New Order, the Lumineers, the Black Keys, Grouplove, etc. Favorite Movies-Usual Suspects, A Clockwork Orange, Anchorman

For fun

I like to go to farmers market, outdoors fairs, art museums. I like to travel and love to scuba dive.

Last read

50 shades of Gray was my last read and I hated it, not for the content just for the writting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a General Contractor (Commercial Construction),
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree