Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Algoa, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles of Alvin, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The Road Goes On Forever

In her own words

I am a Texas girl through and through, I love the hill side, I love the rivers, I drive truck and I wear boots not heels. I work very hard and I'm proud of what I do. When I am off of wrk I don't do a whole bunch, catch up on TV, clean my house, hang out with my family, make dinner for myself. I follow football I understand football I love football. So if you don't know who the Texans are playing on the weekend then what's the point? But if there is something going on like a football game or concert, a group of ppl hanging out, going to a gun range to just shoot crap always count me in. I'm an independent woman with a strong personality.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I have a shihzu named withers. After Bill Withers. She is just a ball of fun and has a personality.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i like the hill country. I have never been out of the States but I wouldn't know where to go.


Blinn College, Brenham, TX

Favorite things

My favorite music is Country, old country, texas country. Other than that my ipod is full of music from acdc to young joc Tv Shows: Sons of Anarchy, Greys Anatomy, Family Guy, Weeds, NCIS, Big Bang Theory.

For fun

Spend time with Family, go to football games, enjoy a good movie at home.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey, Hunger Games, Ellens Books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Heavyset About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Executive / Management, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in casual dinning, I'm a manager,and I feel in love with this job on accdient.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to college for 3 yrs. I found myself thinking that I was not passionate about it. And did not want to waste money on something I am just not passionate about.