Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 50 miles of Palo Alto, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My sense of humor gets me into trouble....

In his own words

FYI the girl in the photos is my little baby sister.....wouldn't want ya to get the wrong idea. I am looking for someone who knows who she is and is confident and strong. I like sweet, fun, intelligent, energetic women who know how to laugh. There is nothing better than a woman who is comfortable in her own skin, it shows intelligence and confidence. Nothing worse than a woman that is constantly insecure, usually means they are going to be insecure about the relationship. I like women with values, direction and are family oriented. See how I put you first ;) As for me: At this point in my life, I think I am much more of a stay at home and cook dinner with friends type than a bar guy. But every now and again a good night out on the town is called for. In school I studied History, Business and Communications. History is really what i wanted to study but i needed the other subjects as well. I am a bit of a history geek, i just like good conversations with interesting perspectives. If I could make enough money to live in this area as a history professor I wouldn't think twice about it. However, I like activities and travel and figured I needed to make some money so I am selling out to the man. Having a degree in History doesn't exactly prepare you for a career. So I decided that i would do what everyone else does and get their real estate license. I always thought building would be a great thing to do, trucks, cranes, and bulldozers kind of excite me what can i say. Someday I would like to be able to build something for myself, but still working on getting there. My career took an unexpected career when I landed in the financial field but if I am ever going to get to build I need to know how the numbers and contracts are put together. I like to stay active with sports and athletics...running, rock climbing, swimming etc. I think being healthy is the key to a succesful life. I have to admit that i drink a bit to much to be in peak condition but I mean there is a balance. I like to eat good food as well, nothing better than a good home cooked dinner a glass of wine/bourbon and a good conversation. Say to talk.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

none at the moment but ready for a new dog, but waiting on a move to the burbs. Which might be a while.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, Paris, Big Sur, Hawaii, New York, Tahoe, Yosemite, and Arizona....I really want to go to Alaska, Sun Vally, Jackson Hole and Thailand Krabi coast line. Oh and Africa is always calling my name.

Favorite things

The staples are the History channel, discovery channel and of course animal planet. A bit obsessive about the Newsroom at the moment. I think it is about time they made a political show based on rationality, instead of mudslinging.

For fun

Anything outside....hiking, biking, climbing, etc.

Last read

Winds of War (a WWII novel), Pillars of the Earth, the Wheel of Time, Girl with a Dragon Tattoo, The Travels of Champlain and American Explorer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I want to be an independent home builder someday. I really like the design and architecture of homes and commercial buildings. It's all in the materials and layout.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I like the study of faith and it's interaction with human thought. You can't study the past without understanding how faith played a role in how we got here. That said, not overly religious, i just have a respect for it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My retirement job is going to be a history professor at a community college, maybe in Hawaii or abroad.