Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Bay area: show me what you've got!

In her own words

I've just moved to CA to begin a doctoral program in clinical psychology. I'm pumped to meet new people, explore trails by bike and on foot, and escape New York's sometimes brutal winters. I'm loving Berkeley's natural beauty, the perfect pace of life, and abundance of fresh produce (Berkeley Bowl is the ish!). While I'm going to be busy with my classes and field placement (doing play therapy at an elementary school), I'd love to find someone with whom to cook dinner, explore the city, go for cocktails, and, most importantly, to laugh. In my free time, I enjoy yoga, biking, dining, working out at the gym, listening to music, and happy hour. Previously, I taught for four years at a high school in NY, where I was born and raised. Message me if you are stable emotionally and professionally; if you take care of your body and mind; and if you have a sense of humor. Conversely, please do not message me if you have one or no pictures on your profile. That's just weird. K thanks.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Big Sur, Barcelona, Costa Rica, Israel. I'm a major sun-worshipper aka I love the beach...

Favorite things

radiohead, mumford & sons, 90s hip hop, bon iver, beirut, mgmt, the smiths, phoenix and open to new, fun, danceable jams; mad men, girls, curb y.e., only the best reality tv (I'll leave it at that); CA Mexican, (good) Japanese, Thai, borscht.........

For fun

Independent films, bars in Oakland, first Fridays, exploring new spots, love live concerts...The Bridge School Concert was dope!

Last read

the DSM-IV-TR, NY Mag.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Japanese Jew, specifically
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I've dappled in meditation, but would like to cultivate a more regular practice in addition to my yoga practice
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an MS in Teaching English and Special Ed!