Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not your ordinary match Guy...

In his own words

Hmmm how can i put this??... Well i can say that im a very laid back type of guy, i like to be honest and frank, therefore liars and headgamers need to not apply lol (SERIOUSLY DONT WASTE MY TIME!).... anyhow, as i was saying b4, besides being laid back i like to enjoy my time by being home & relaxing or watching netflix movies and kickin it back all day (im a homebody) lol... when im not relaxin, im usually working or working out at the gym... im a labrat and a personal trainer on the side. Besides that, I work for a law firm in wall St as a records clerk, I'm also trying to go to a trade school but can't make up my mind on where I want to go. i also like to hang out in soho and shop, mayb catch a movie or hang out in union square. im usually out there alot so if u ever want to catch me in the streets, im pretty sure u will bump heads with me in soho lol. Hmmm lemme see what else... oh yea im very honest, loyal, str8 forward, genuine, respectful, trustworthy, playful, lovable, i like to crack jokes, i also like to be entertained, meaning i wouldnt mind someone funny that can make me laugh as well cuz im not trying to be the only one entertaining every1 lol, im also very open minded and like to try new things... oh yea and how can i 4get, im also a GENTLEMEN... anyhow there's more to me but i cant give u everything unless ur interested ;) therefore if you are, then feel free to drop off a message.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds

I like Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

to many to type down...

Favorite things

i love hip-hop n r&b of course but besides that, im also interested on any kind of music that catches my ears... i dont watch tv like that, so i dont have 1 at the moment, lol.. my favorite dish is fish lol... No seriously, i love salmon...

For fun

Im a big movie guy so i LOVE watching movies, specially at home on my blu ray. Im a BIG loner so im always at home. but besides all of that im a HUGE LABRAT (AKA) Gym junkie.. If im not at home im always at the gym working out.. (personal trainer)

Last read

48 laws of power... the art of seduction... etc...... to many... lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference