Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Westfield, IN, USA | Seeking men 42-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I have been on match a couple of months. I am still having trouble with what to say here. I'm pretty amazing, you'll see - and also a complete pain in the as s. Can I say that here? I am tall, very tall. The most common question I'm asked: "Did you play basketball?" I guess that's better than the kid who asked "Are you the world's tallest woman?" The answer is no, if you were wondering, and yes, I did play basketball. So, that covers my most commonly asked questions. I approach most things with passion. So I work too much, I play too hard (recovery takes longer now), I laugh too loud, and I am an exceptional dancer/napper (pick your favorite, their both awesome options). I do try to stay in shape, so I can take advantage of a sunny day, a game of horse or a hike in the mountains, but honestly I really much prefer to curl up on the couch, or to hit the local pub, for my game these days. I am genuinely happy with a nice cabernet in a 5-star resturant, but I love a great pizza or a big fat juicy burger. Any of that - all of that - is better with company so I find myself here, writing this for you - which still just seems strange so here is what I need from you. I am just looking for someone who is comfortable in his own skin and who I can be comfortable with. Someone who likes to laugh, loud and often. Someone who is tall and fit, who likes sports and outdoor activities, and someone who can take it when he loses at ping pong. I do spend a lot of weekends at the gym watching my girls play volleyball, and I like to venture to the beach as much as possible - again to play or watch volleyball. So come along or stay home but I won't miss a game.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 dogs and 2 cats and a fish - none of them "mine" but I love them anyway. Why is it that the kids dont take their animals with them?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places on earth include the Riviera Maya; Cocoa Beach, FL; Silver Beach in St. Joe, MI; the Rocky Mountains


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

Socially, almost anything goes (anything fully clothed that is) but I have to admit I really like hanging out at home or with friends. Music, Euchre, board games, movies. Laughing with friends is totally free and you never have bad service!

For fun

For fun, I like movies, sports, museums, anything that generates conversation or makes me laugh

Last read

Legislative updates on Healthcare reform. Not great party conversation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 6'3" (190cms) to 7'6" (228cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Member St. Maria Goretti
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
After you get your first job, the degree is less important. However, I do believe people gravitate toward their intellectual equal in a relationship.