Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bknyab

48 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 34-41 within 7 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thanks for visiting! So what's my story? The...

In his own words

Thanks for visiting! So what's my story? The short answer just a nice guy looking to meet a nice girl. Ideally someone who shares a few of my interests like trying new restaurants, cooking, going to sporting events, running, traveling locally or abroad or to the beach. On nights out I prefer restaurants and neghborhood bars over night clubs. I do enjoy a crowded sports bar on game days - especially my local pub. I come from a pretty big family - 3 sisters, a brother and a bunch of nieces & nephews. Our family get-togethers are off the chart good times - great food and non-stop laughs. People are usualy surprised to learn that I used to race motocross - don't worry I'm not all tatted up or anything. I moved to NYC about 8 years ago for a job opportunity (Didn't we all). I love my job and still loving the city. I've been around long enough that I am the go-to guy in the office when someone's looking for a restaurant recommendation or has a question about the best way to get from here to there. I am always amazed that I can still stumble upon a street or neighborhood that I've yet to discover. I'm hoping to share future discoveries with someone fun.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Don't have one now but always had dogs growing up

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NoLita is probably my favorite Manhattan neighborhood - I like Tacombi, La Equina & cafe gitane Brooklyn: Cobble Hill/ Carroll Gardens (Great restaurants w/ a relaxed vibe) Brooklyn Bridge Park, California, Italy, Mexico or any beach

Favorite things

Discovering some cozy little restaurant on some side street, running, the occasional NYRR race, college & hometown sports teams, artichokes, roasted chestnuts, anything w/ pignoli nuts, elotes w/ Cotija cheese... Love to cook.

For fun

Love checking out new restaurants - Would love to take a few cooking class! Extended weekend getaways - Exploring the different neighborhoods in Brooklyn while running. My local Irish pub on game day.

Last read

Their Life's Work, Liar's Poker, The Big Short. New York Mag (best restaurant reviews)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian/Slovak - I definitely lean more to the Italian side but proud of both heritages
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree