Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Altamonte Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for nice eyes, a smile, and a wonderful conversation!

In her own words

I am a smart and spunky Puerto Rican woman from Brooklyn who made her way down to Nashville and now has landed in the Orlando area to pursue a career in Entertainment; which has landed me in a position in the most magical place on earth! :) As far as what I look for in a man? Well, someone who will love me unconditionally and who is quirky, smart, at times a geek, funny, cultured, and loves God! If you can do magic or illusions, that's a plus!! LOL!! I don't know why I just threw that in there... but seriously, if you're a baseball fan we can get along great! ;) Go YANKEES!!! LOL!!! I will say too much if I go on, so I'll stop right here and when you meet me, you can ask me more! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I currently am petless. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Most of the restaurants on Park Avenue in Winter Park; Cranes Roost in Altamonte Springs; Epcot Center at Disney! :) I'm still new in Orlando, so if you know of a hot spot, I'd be down for it! :)


Trevecca Nazarene University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

24 So You Think You Can Dance Chaim Potok-author jazz, folk rock, Top 40, latin music (various styles) Salsa dancing!! Cooking!! Eating!! Singing!! Conversation!

For fun

I'm really outgoing, but I like quiet time as well. I love going to the movies. I love going out dancing - Salsa and ballroom! I love to experience new places and learn new things!! I enjoy down time, at home, too!

Last read

The DaVinci Code, and I am currently reading the unabridged version of Les Miserables.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am currently a singer for Play N Dine at Hollywood and Vine over at Hollywood Studios. LOVE IT!!!!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Puerto Rican! A Nuyorican, to be exact! LOL I'm very proud of my heritage; and I try to learn as much as I can about my roots. It's become more and more important to me as I have gotten older!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I belong to a non-denominational church. My faith is important to me because my values stem from my faith and belief in God.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors in Elementary Education and English Literature. I also have a Masters in Teaching English Learners.