Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 60 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Other
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
you never know.....

In her own words

About Me: Being a super busy professional woman, and under the forcefully strong urging of my girlfriends, have decided to finally give in and give this online thing a try. I would hate to be boring in telling how wonderful I am by attaching to my name a bunch of flattering adjectives which I am sure you have already been forced to do two hundred times in your profile search so far. I believe that words can too often be cheap compared to the power of our actions. Sooooo, why not start with a bad stuff – I am impulsive and restless at times, which can, at times, be an issue, for both me as well as the people around me. At times, in a select few certain situations, I can be extremely loud, a habit I haven’t be able to break since my cheerleading days. Despite my level of education and professional position, I still cuss way too often and speak with a slight Brooklyn accent. I have a tendency to stay up way too late, which can easily leave me up working or watching movies until dawn. I passionately love animals and have often been known to appreciate them more than people. I can't kill a fly, despite forcefully challenging myself to do so on several occasions. Finally, and I think most importantly, I am extremely professionally and intellectually driven, more often than not to a fault, prompting them to be traits I immediately need in another. ...okay….with all that being said…. you never know right ;) About You: You are bright. You are curious about the world around you. You like (or hopefully love) animals. You can take a joke and are not easily offended. You believe that sarcasm is a spice of life. We are compatible in our level of education, professional ambitions and intellectual drive. The rest is all negotiable ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs

3 rescues (actually they probably did more of the rescuing): Mali (a retriever mix), Maya(a basset hound) & Oreo the cat (& im also, on occasion, a foster mom or the animal shelter whenever they need me....)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

you name it and i can make it a hot spot ;)


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

For fun

I have to admit, I spend most of my time working, as i have the worst habit of letting that happen. Yet I do make sure I always sqeeze in the musts: happy hours with my girls; shopping; reading, & of course snuggling with Mali, Maya & Oreo ;)

Last read

I am a Secondary English Dept Head for a one of the largest school districts in the league....i cant even begin to start.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian, Other No preference
indian and portugese
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
see above :)