Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'6" (198cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Always positive, what's the point if not......

In his own words

I have been told I am a very genuine, witty and passionate human being.I tend to be very sarcastic, but it's always in good fun. I own my own contracting company and work very hard. I don't venture out much during the week besides for dinner and drinks, but weekends are open game for all that other jazz....I'd like to meet someone who doesn't take life (not including family and work) too seriously, someone who knows how to laugh and find humor in everything. I am emotionally stable (without meds), don't do drugs or have gobs of toothpaste around my sink and would expect the same from someone I'm dating. I enjoy early morning walks on the beach with my goofy dog and dining out or in, (I can cook and do it well). I'm not into dating multiple women at once, but I'm also not into rushing anything before both ready. If we make it past three dates I'm mostly likely dating only you. If you're not open to possibly something more than just dating, please look else where.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a boxer and his name is YODA.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any where there's turquoise water

Favorite things

Old school jazz, trance, hip-hop really everything but country.

For fun

Spring & Summer = Golf and boating Fall & Winter = Wine and cooking

Last read

A drinking life, People of the lie, Thrive, The art of mindfulness



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised in the BK but spent summer's in Norway.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in the union of church, but not always what they preach...
Languages: Norwegian No preference
Education: Some college No preference