Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Deerfield Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Always be a first-rate version of yourself, instead of a second-rate version of somebody else. ~Judy Garland

In her own words

***Please if you are older than 42 please do not contact me, email me, IM me or wink at me*** Also if you are looking for "casual" I'm not your girl....I've noticed there are a few gentlemen (and I use that term loosely) who are on here simply to find people to sleep with...if you fit that mold (and you guys know who you are) don't even take the time to read my profile and please don't contact me in any way shape or form. I am and always will be a lady and I conduct myself that way. My parents raised me right so again please move on. Thank you!!! : ) For the real gentlemen on here... I'm an optimistic person who is basically looking for someone real. Someone who will go through the ups and downs of life with me. I'm independent and a hard worker and want someone who appreciates the little things in life. I am a hopeless romantic who gives 110% when I'm into someone. I don't play games, I am brutally honest. Life is too short to fill it with B.S. "Don't spend time beating on a wall, hoping to transform it into a door." Coco Chanel I am real. I wear my heart on my sleeve and am basically an open book. Anything you want to know is simple...just ask! I love my job and I love my friends. I am definatley in a new phase of my life and I am enjoying it. "To be nobody but yourself in a world which is doing its best, night and day, to make you everybody else means to fight the hardest battle which any human being can fight; and never stop fighting." ~e.e. cummings I took my first BIG international trip to the other side of the world to New Zealand and the Cook Islands and I def have the travel bug. I want to see the world but also would like to see more of this country as well. I truly love my job right now and have found my niche. Nursing is a rewarding job for sure. I am lucky to be able to go to work with a smile. I make people happy and help to boost their self esteem. Plastic Surgery is not just about the's emotional too. Believe it or not. Now even though I enjoy my job I do not let it consume me. I give my all at work but I don't take it to a level where I have nothing left to give at home. It takes time to find that happy medium and I'm glad I did. "A career is wonderful, but you can't curl up with it on a cold night." Marilyn Monroe I can sit here and go on and on about every detail about me when I think most of this should take place when I meet you! You can only say so much! So hopefully this little bit I jotted down sparked your interest.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 great dogs a boy and a girl . They are 11 and 5 years old. If you don't like animals then please don't even bother.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the Rustic Cellar for wine & cheese in Boca. Whales Rib for Oysters & Bloody Mary's. I recently went on a HUGE trip to New Zealand & Rarotonga in The Cook Islands. I am loving seeing the world & want to continue to add stamps to my passport!!


Keiser University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Wine, good food, great atmosphere and great company is a great way to start I think! I love to laugh. I've been told I am pretty funny & if I can put a smile on someone's face & have them laugh out loud I'm happy.

For fun

Love 2 make the most of my free time.I like 2 do different things like wine tastings, museums, checking out a new restaurant in town but I also like to be outside riding my beach cruiser or laying in the sun.I love listening 2 local bands also.

Last read

I am currently reading "In the Land of Beasts". It's a true story about the US Ambassador to Germany during Hitler's reign...may sound deep or serious and it is but my choices in books varies. I can read just about anything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse for a Plastic Surgeon. I work in the office as well as in the Operating Room. I love watching the transformation. It is amazing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Italian American. Combination of Sicilan and Napolitan which basically means I'm passionate in regards to everything I do and know my way around a kitchen.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic and definately spiritual.....I think it keeps me grounded.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference