Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 25 miles of San Bruno, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Rule #76: No excuses... Play like a champion!!!

In his own words

I know everyone on here says this but I really am a laid back guy who loves to try new things whenever I possibly can. I love to be out and about and around people, whether it's hanging out with friends and family, playing softball/golf or relaxing somewhere fun for the weekend...who's up for a road trip??? I haven't had many opportunities to travel abroad but my most recent trip was to Egypt and I loved it. I want to go to as many countries as I possibly can, my goal is at least 30. I like to think of myself as a very loyal person, I'll always have your back anywhere and anytime no matter what. I'm about as sarcastic as it gets and I crack jokes all the time. I love to see people laugh and have a good time and I hope you do too! There's nothing in this world I wouldn't do for my family and the ones closest to me. I'm a simple guy who likes the small things in life... relaxing by the fireplace on winter nights, the feeling of new socks (I know that sounds weird but seriously think about how awesome that feels), playing a round of golf until its dark out, having a cold beer on a Friday night... you get the idea. Bottom line, I'm a genuine person who cares very much about the important people in my life. I wear my emotions on my sleeve, I'm a real straight shooter, and there is nothing in this world that I won't try at least once. But enough about me! Ultimately I'm looking for a fun, outgoing, genuine person with a great sense of humor who loves to be with family and friends. I'm looking for someone who has drive and ambition and wants to make something of their life. If that sounds like you message me or send a wink!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have an orange and white tabby cat who is 7 years old. I know when a lot of people hear about a single guy living with a cat all sorts of jokes start popping up but truth be told if I had the time or space for a dog I definitely would have one!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm always up for exploring in the city. I also like some spots in the San Jose area: The Brit, Mervyn's, and Mountain Winery just to name a few. And if I'm looking to get away for a day trip I'm a big fan of cruising to Sonoma or Carmel Valley.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

You'd be hard pressed to find music that I didn't like. I like all music from country to hip-hop and everything in between. I'm also a huge fan of Italian, Indian, and Mexican food. And, a couple of my favorite shows include Burn Notice and 30 Rock.

For fun

Well since I'm from the Midwest I love to get out on the weekends and see what the Bay area has to offer. Whether it's hitting the local golf courses, catching a Giants game or just checking out a good restaurant... I'm down for just about anything

Last read

Not gonna lie I'm not a huge reader, but if I'm going to read I want to make sure I either learn something or get a good laugh. So... the last "smart" book I read was Freakonomics and the last "funny" book was "I'm having more fun than you!"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm in staffing at one of the top retail companies in the world. It's an amazing job and I'm more happy everyday that I made the move from the Midwest to the Bay area!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mix of Italian, German, and Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I occasionally attend mass around the holidays but don't attend regular services.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my MBA from the University of Illinois in 2008.