Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Elyria, OH, USA | Seeking men 48-56 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
the challenge is to be yourself in a world of all-the-same and fear...

In her own words

Spirited, independent, outgoing female, loves motorcycles and the guys who ride, PLEASE BE SURE YOU SHARE THAT LOVE OF BIKES AND YOU RIDE before you contact me...I am very active! Being physically fit is a must for me and I am looking for the same in a man.. I like bodybuilding-figure-fitness style, sports nutrition, Kripalu yoga, Yogalates and Belly Dance.. I like motorcycles, photography, rock music, ink, big juicy steaks and ice cold beer, slaying dragons, exploring and developing my spiritual self, sharing time with the people I love and the critters of the world- especially the winged kind. I love to learn, so I'm back in college (off and on) pursuing my Art Degree. I am a photography major. ...I like to stay busy in winter, it makes it seem like Spring gets here faster. Height and weight proportional- I am NOT into "big guys"- you don't have to be a body builder, I'm not- but you do have to be in shape... Age appropriate responders only- I'm not into older or really young guys. A couple years either side of my age is great!...Not looking for anyone out of state- been there, done that-over that!....ANY CONTACT, INCLUDING WINKS AND EMAILS, FROM PROFILES WITHOUT PICTURES WILL BE DELETED UNREAD! Be proud of who you are, post your picture on your profile. Also, please take the time to read my profile very carefully....I am very honest about who I am and who I am looking for, and I expect the same in return..and for the terminally clueless, it's not just about owning a motorcycle- It's about a lifestyle- and it's one I enjoy. This life really is a beautiful, beautiful journey and I wish all of us Good luck and Godspeed on our journey.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

things with wings

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

being on the back of a bike- better yet, owning my own ride- that's a goal of mine, spending time with the people I love and my critters....just being outdoors....I especially love the Metro-Parks....I am very low maintenance..

Favorite things

I love classic rock-n-roll- Metallica, Aerosmith, Nickleback and I am a huge Pink Floyd fan. I do enjoy a bit of country now and then, the modern stuff like Toby Keith. .I love a two-wheeled lifestyle and I am looking for the same in a man.

For fun

Motorcycles, photography, my winged things, belly dancing classes..spending time with the people I love, my garden- vegetables/herbs/ butterfly/dragonfly-Being fully present right here in this moment, Ink, Yoga..Loving every moment of this life!

Last read

Right now I am reading Photography textbooks. Astrology and Yoga textbooks. The Yoga Sutras, Love and Bliss by Dr. Amrit Desai



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I keep my professional life and my personal life separate. We are not our thoughts or what we do for a living...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
My spiritually is an amazing journey of self discovery that I am so grateful to be on..I have such abundance in my life and I am humbled by all the love and blessings that surround me..
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm currently an Art student with a Photography major.