Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Would I rather be feared or loved? Easy, both. I want people to be afraid of how much they love me." - Michael Scott

In his own words

I'm a pretty laid back person and I rarely ever get angry, it would take a lot to get under my skin. I have been told that I am a pretty funny person, which I feel extremely accurate. I've recently moved up into a job I love as a project estimator for an electrical contractor in houston. Although the job is pretty stressful at times, my work schedule is pretty flexible and I really enjoy the people I work with. I love to travel and have been fortunate enough to have travel quite a bit in my life and I plan to do so as long as I'm able. I like doing stuff outdoors like camping and fishing and I am starting to get into hunting within the past year or so, but I am also fine with just kicking back at the house and renting a movie, as long as it's not from redbox I have bought at least 20 movies from them. I am a huge sports fan, if you get in my car there is a good chance it will be on sports talk 790. I'm a huge football fan and my sundays during football season consist of sitting my butt on the couch and watching NFL redzone. I also love watching the longhorns play and I go to about 5 or 6 games a year, even though last year was excruciating, pretty much ruined most of my weekends last year. What am I looking for in a match? I guess someone who shares some of my intrests, I know its rare to find a woman as passionate about sports as I am, but at least show a little interest. I am also looking for someone who is a family person, I am a huge family person and I've seen friends date people who don't want anything to do their family and those relationships really never work out. They also have to like dogs, I have always had a dog ever since I was a kid and I always plan on having one. If any of this interests you feel free to send me a message.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old great dane named cassie

Political views


Favorite hot spots

As far as hot spots, I mostly like going to bars like Flying Saucer, Taps, and Han's bier haus as far as places i've been london new york boston jamaica seattle alaska D.C. florida keys and alot more, but I still would like to visit more of Europe

Favorite things

I love most kinds of music and really like going to concerts, as far as tv shows go I like mostly comedies but I cant stand most reality shows or CSI, and you cant beat tex mex or italian

For fun

I enjoy going to movie's, hanging out with friends and family , I also like going to the beach even if that means having to go to galveston, I love going to UT football games, I also enjoy taking my dog to various dog parks around houston

Last read

I've finally got myself a nook and I'm currently reading the game of thrones series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I guess you can say I'm a European mutt
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference