Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Roseville, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 30 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'm optimistic and I love life, looking for someone to share it with!

In his own words

I'm an honest, genuine, down to earth guy who's looking for someone similar. I love to laugh and have a good time, but I'm also very hard-working and ambitious when it comes to my career and education. I'm one of those people who will try most anything once, so I love adventures and trying new things, restaurants etc. I love snowboarding, yoga, reading, sports, good conversation and a slew of other things. I'm a Wisconsinite transplanted to Minnesota for school, and I absolutely love it here. Because of this I love beer and I love cheese. Also, bacon is pretty much the best thing ever. Despite growing up in Wisconsin, I'm a die-hard Vikings, Twins, Twolves, Wild and Gophers fan. I went to school at the University of Minnesota and graduated with a BS in Psychology, and I currently work at a group home for cognitively impaired individuals. I love my job most days, but I'm also looking to go back to school for my MBA/MHA. I also love my volunteer position working at a day program center for MS patients. I'm looking for someone who shares similar interests, is easy-going and loves to have a good time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown Mpls/St. Paul, Dinkytown, Boundary Waters, Florida, would love to visit Europe someday!


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Count of Monte Cristo, Shawshank Redemption, Princess Bride, country music, Chopped, Firefly, Game of Thrones, Futurama, Big Bang Theory, HIMYM, Glee, Community, True Blood, Italian food, Asian, sushi in particular, Mexican.

For fun

Listening to music, hanging out with friends, snowboarding, going out for drinks, volunteering, music/concerts, camping, hiking, yoga, running, reading, movies, cooking, always looking for something new to do!

Last read

Game of Thrones series, The Three Christs of Ypsilanti, The Hunger Games, Ender's Game, The Good Earth.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I currently work at a group home for cognitively impaired adults.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Non-traditional Catholic, I support gay marriage and am not into evangelism. I don't go to church as much as I would like to (which is rather infrequent).
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor of Science in Psychology, and don't plan to stop there!