Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Always remember you're unique, just like everyone else.

In his own words

I'm well educated, funny, spontaneous, and love sports. I'm very comfortable in my own skin and I don't need to impress the people around me. I'm confident and I keep myself in good physical condition by working out and playing sports. I don't consider myself a gym junkie but do like to run and do p90x and CrossFit type workouts. For work I do project management and software consulting. I don't think what I do for work defines me but it does pay the bills. I leave work at work and prefer to talk about almost anything else since that takes up most of the day anyway. I like to volunteer for different charities and enjoy helping out kids and those in need. I'm looking for an Christian woman that has personality and brains. Some that can have fun, laugh, and joke around. My "perfect" match should know how to communicate, be loving, kind, romantic, goofy/funny, giving, focused on others and not just herself, self-controlled, affectionate, thoughtful, disciplined, spontaneous, supportive, secure, not co-dependent, energetic, and patient. Though I do NOT expect someone to be perfect but rather be striving toward these things. I'm attracted to someone in good physical condition, usually slender or athletic build. I want to find someone that complements me and that is happy already. If you expect me to make you happy, that won't happen. I prefer to find someone that is younger and desires to have a family and kids. If you are older that my preference or outside of the DFW area, I probably will not respond because I don't feel like we are a match but I do wish you the best in your search. I look forward to hearing from you. ;-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't have a local place I hang out at all the time. I go out all over Dallas for fun. My favorite travel destination is Hawaii. Brazil and Canada are great too. But, any place with a beach is good for me!! How about you? Wanna join me?

Favorite things

Food: Chocolate, Steak, Wines Movies: Tombstone, Any comedy or action flics Music: country, rock, 80's, top 40, etc. Spors: Soccer, Football, Golf TV: Don't watch much tv

For fun

Play and watch sports, outdoor activities, dancing. I go to many places for nightlife and fun with friends. Addison, Uptown, you name it I've been there. Life is too short to be boring so I’m open for just about anything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Project management & software consulting... and some real estate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith is an important foundation for a relationship and my match must have the same understanding and belief about who God is and our relationship to Him.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm not a smart man but I know what love is.