Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ain't nothing gonna break my striiiiide.....

In his own words

I’ve never checked out a site like this -- but my friends have finally convinced me it would be fun to at least make a profile, so here it is. I work hard and play hard. I’m an energetic, confident, sociable and fun guy. I haven’t met many people who I haven’t been able to connect with on some basic level. I have a passion for music (hip hop, r&b, soul, film scores -- just to name a few) and most types of art. I love getting on the dance floor and breaking people off! But I also enjoy simply having good conversation with a cherished friend. My philosophy about life is that a great time can be had anywhere (and in any situation) if you have the right attitude! Good humor and the ability to be spontaneous and roll with the punches is a real plus. I'm friends with an array of people from different ages, races, and backgrounds because you can learn something valuable from everyone. A few years ago I took a 1 month around the world trip (China, Thailand, Paris, Amsterdam, London) that was supposed to culminate with 8th row floor seats to watch my musical hero, Michael Jackson perform. Even though he died before I got to see his concert it was still an amazing trip. I have a multifaceted social life. I enjoy checking out hotspots with friends on the weekends, but I also love to partake in more sophisticated endeavors like art exhibits, musuems, intellectual debate, etc. I'm always down for a good hike. I love to try new activities and learn about new things. This makes for a more well-rounded person. I have a lot of respect for females who are confident enough to do their own thing. I'm typically attracted to girls who are smart, take care of themselves, and have their own sense of style and personal identity. If you think you might be that person, holler. P.S. Now that I have been on this site for a couple of days I have an amendment to make to my profile. PLEASE do not hit me up if: * You have a sense of entitlement and beleive that you are the center of the universe (do the math, chances are u aint). * Your profile pictures make you appear to look like Megan Fox but in reality you look similiar to Jamie Foxx. Honesty is always the best policy in my opinion folks!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views



Duke University, Durham, NC



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm currenltly a 5th year associate attorney at an international law firm based downtown. The drive from the Westside to downtown is getting more annoying by the day!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree