Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 22-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It's Brittany B*tch ;)

In her own words

I am a fun-loving girl who likes to have a good time and go on adventures. I am very passionate about my job (s) right now, as I work with special needs children during the day and I bartend on the side. Soooo I ammmm pretty busy...but when I get a second to breathe, I like to go to the gym, hang out with friends, be outdoors...and really just do whatever....see where the day takes me . I love going out to eat and trying new foods/ exploring new places. I am a very active and energetic person, so it would be nice to meet someone who can keep up with me. :) I love spontaneity and believe some of the best times come from an unplanned type of night. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor and I love being silly. Life's too hard to take seriously all the time yaaaa know. I love going to the beach and loveeeee the warm weather. I would spend every waking moment on the beach and in the sun if I could. I love laying on the beach, playing catch, swimming, snorkeling, jet skiing, fishing etc...just good vibes :) . One of my favorite things to do is to just chill on the beach, listen to music and drink until sundown. I also love going to summer concerts and listening to live music :) I am definitely a big Boston sports fan. I like watching the games at home with friends, going out to a bar and even better, actually going to the game! Patriots are my favorite though! Message me if you wanna know more ;)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots



James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

Movies: My Best Friend's Wedding, Remember the Titans, When Harry Met Sally, Pulp Fiction, Dirty Dancing, Silver Linings Playbook, Black Swan... TV shows; Shameless, Dexter, Grey's Anatomy, Criminal Minds, Girls Music- DMB, Slightly Stoopid

For fun

I absolutely love the beach, everything about it, drinks w. friends, movies, live music, going for runs, shopping, exploring, concerts,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I'm slowly but surely getting my masters :)