Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 24-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Traveler, fun-lover and adventure-seeking

In her own words

I am an ambitious, down to earth, fun-loving girl, who appreciates the simple things in life. I love spending time with my family and friends, and I am constantly inspired by my classroom of kindergarten students. Teaching has brought me from South Bend, IN to Seattle, and finally back home to Minneapolis. When they aren't making me pull out my last hairs, they remind me not to take things in life too seriously. Living in Minneapolis, I love my close proximity to the lakes and enjoy the energetic and social environment. Outside of school life, I enjoy meeting up with friends for happy hours, especially when the weather is nice and we can enjoy the roof tops and patios! I enjoy spending time outdoors, including going camping, biking and walking around the lakes. I am a travel enthusiast, who has had the opportunity to explore places from Hong Kong to Seville. While my passport is already well-stamped, I look forward to further adventures in my future. Australia?? One thing anyone should know about me, is I am a die hard Notre Dame fan. If you can't support the Irish, we may have some issues. Just kidding, but not really :)

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Moto-I, Bulldog, Lyndale Tap House, The Loon, Williams Basically anywhere in Norhteast or Uptown


Saint Mary's College, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

My family/friends, traveling (I studies abroad in Seville, Spain!), my kindergarten students, sailing, hanging around the lakes in Minneapolis, and Twins games.

For fun

hanging out around the lakes and exploring Minneapolis, camping, meeting up with friends for happy hours, especially on the rooftops and patios, traveling, and spending time with my family

Last read

I am currently reading 'Gone Girl' which is quite a page turner :) I've also enjoyed everything from Pride and Prejudice to The Help, and of course Harry Potter



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral