Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Falls Church, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
No fantasy here. Just honest reality.

In his own words

Moving to the Northern Virginia area in July! :) Time for an update! I am an outgoing, down to earth, laid back, funny, almost too nice busy professional. I am a traditional person- home, family, friends, community, my healthy and job are all central to me and are the things that make me happy. Here is an example- I would rather go over my friend’s house and have dinner and a glass of wine than go out to a club. I love meeting new people and learning everything about them. I like to push myself in the gym, at work, or trying some new experience. Not looking for a relationship just to be in a relationship. I am at a stage in life where I want a guy who will add depth to my personal life, a guy who will challenge me, a guy who will hopefully share the same values, and a guy who will just complement my life. Some of my current interests currently: gym, swimming, volunteering, learning how to cook, furthering my education, and just checking out different local attractions. Always enjoy having a guy joining me in some new adventures.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Oh...I wish I could travel more. I enjoy justing getting out of DE-so day trips to NY, DC, and plenty trips to Philly.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

iphone (I had a flip phone for 7 years), the color green, hummus, the feeling I get when I just finished doing a run- I know random, watching a good suspense movie/TV show, my friends, favored waters, and sweat pants after getting out of work attire.

For fun

watching movies, including going to film festivals, casual dining (I love trying ethnic foods), working out, volunteering, going on day trips to local attractions, hanging out with friends and family, and having romantic nights at home and cuddling

Last read

Tuesdays with Morrie, Time Magazine, the local news paper everyday, Businessweek and GQ



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was baptized Catholic and went to Catholic grade school/high school, but now I am more of a spiritual person (haven't been to church in years).
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Graduated from University of Delaware with a BS in Organizational and Community Leadership. Soon to start an MBA in January 2012!