Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bkat713

32 year old woman | Hartford, CT, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm tall. Now that we've established that, let's move on...

In her own words

I am fiercely loyal, to a fault sometimes. My friends mean the world to me and I would do anything for them. I'm looking for someone who is honest and trustworthy and knows how to have a good time. I'm always on the go and need someone in my life willing to allow that or willing to come along with me for whatever adventure I'm headed on next. I love to travel so if I have a free day and no plans, chances are I'll be headed somewhere to find something new or different to do. That being said, I love spending a day in sweatpants with hot chocolate or a glass (or two) or wine just hanging out and relaxing for the day. I love to eat and I talk about food a lot. I plan my vacations around meals and restaurants to visit but am not a big cook so finding someone who loves food and loves to cook would be ideal. I can't live with out live music. If I go too long without going to a concert I feel off. I sing loud and off key often and am unapologetic about it... my friends love car rides with my voice. I'm a big Yankee fan. Born and raised and that will never change. I played basketball in college then coached college basketball for a bit before realizing as much as I love the game, I want to find love more and that wouldn't happen coaching women's college basketball. I play as often as I can now, but there aren't many places for women to play. To keep my competive self happy, I've started running a bit. Funny thing is, I hate running. Oh and I can't ever see myself dating someone shorter than I am. I know I narrow the field, but I don't want to feel like I can beat up my own boyfriend so I'm looking for at least 6'2" or taller. There's a quick little bit of information. If you want to know more, lets chat!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Nashville and California top my list of favorite places to visit. I love to travel and am always looking for places to go.

Favorite things

I love brunch. I'm still searching for a great brunch place with a damn good bloody Mary in CT. Haven't found one yet. I'm a big Dave Matthews fan and have no shame in my love for Kelly Clarkson.

For fun

I love live music. I spend way too much money going to concerts. I also love to eat. Finding a hidden gem of a restaurant or a place with amazing brunch is so satisfying. I'm also a big Yankee fan and tend to take pictures of everything.

Last read

Gold by Chris Cleave.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 6'3" (190cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral