Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Carmel Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

To be honest, I really did not want to go online to meet a girl as I feel like it really creates too many options. I am interested in meeting one great girl who makes me happy and that I make happy in return. Some of my best qualities are that I am really honest, funny, intelligent, athletic, cool guy who has not given up on the journey to find somebody special. My name is Brian and I grew up in New York on Long Island and moved out here about 14 years ago and fell in love with Southern California. The only thing really missing is that special someone to share my adventures with. I have been very close to settling down in the past and truly desire to spend my life with somebody caring and special. Unfortunately for me I tend to be picky which makes meeting that special someone quite difficult, but as noted, my journey has continued to this website, so please help hook a brother up!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Fish

I do not currently have any of my own pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I actually return to my home city of New York about 3 or 4 times per year which is always a great trip! I have a condo in South Florida so that is a big vacation spot for me these days as well.

Favorite things

I love eating chicken burritos at Chipotle as well as filet mignon at Ruth's Chris. Unfortunately, I seem to eat alot more burritos then steak! :) Breakfast burritos, thai food, and Chinese are also big favorites of mine as well

For fun

I love being outside and active(basketball, baseball, softball, soccer, tennis, golf, running, hiking, eating!)

Last read

The Mastery of Love by Don Miguel Ruiz, one of the best books I have ever read. I read Barron's on the weekends. The Intellectual Devoitional series of AMerican History is my latest attempt at reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (183cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a converted Certified Public Accountant to Equity Trader to Financial Advisor. I work each day as a Financial Advisor in La Jolla, CAlifornia on Prospect Street and love it. I am lucky enough to return home to NY multiple times per year.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated with an accounting degree from State University of NEw York at Albany. I followed that up with my CPA after working in accounting with Ernst and Young in Manhattan for 5 years. I have since acquired my SEries 7, 66, and 55 in finance.