Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 10 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Moving to NY and ready to Go Out!

In her own words

No time to update my full profile story yet.. Pictures are accurate so please don't worry about that! I'll just say that I'm relocating to the city in mid-late July and lookmg forward to meeting new people!! Enjoy museums, galleries, movies, food wine and exciting conversation… But I can also go lowbrow -dive bar pool tables and dirty martinis ;-) =========================================================================== Original profile: "Ive lived in NYC; San Francisco and most recently moved from Miami (south beach - the last 10 years)... however a great job opportunity presented itself changing me from Beach Bunny- to- Snow Bunny. I do travel to New York once a month for some fun time as Denver is just a tad boring I'm sorry... I enjoy dinner and drinks out- wine in particular (sorry Im not the brewery type so I just eliminated a lot of you!); being "new" to the area (live in LoHi) I want to see whats out there. Not a club girl - more loungey places. NOT interested in "playas"-been there.. done that" and at end of day you become unattractive... That being said ive started a new job which is my focus, so my "date" time (And my valued personal alone time- I'm not a clinger) is limited to weekends and occasional weeknights. I travel to Asia, india, etc extensively 2-3 x's a yr for work (Vietnam; Thailand; Cambodia; Japan, Taiwan to name a few stops) Exhausting; But fun as I always work in some vacation time... I enjoy movies (i go every week- foreign and independent mostly); museums, playing tennis, working out (cross fit), Walking to the tattered cover on 16th St. with my morning coffee and perusing the overpriced European magazines about fashion travel and design... Fashion (im more Michael KORS to Coors Field) and Sports wise- Im a HEAT FAN- cuz we are the CHAMPIONS! Don't be a hater ;-) Last and MOST important- I am a Girlie Girl in that I love high heels and dresses.. i do jeans (with heels!).. i only wear sneakers to the gym, my morning walks and Starbucks. If you are looking for crunchy granola girl PLEASE move to the next profile. I would like to meet someone who is hard working, preferably no kids at home, wants to go out, able to travel with me... AND is FUNNY/Sarcastic. No serious sad people please. And because its my dime, they should be (preferably) tall in their early 40s ;-) Ill give an inch (no pun) on age for the height to be right~ MOST IMPORTANT: If all your profile pics are of your dog, sunsets, the mountains, etc- all but accurate fairly close up pictures of YOU i wont respond. I represent exactly per my pics. Lets see what Denver has to offer! Ciao`

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat- were very independent of each other lol! Like dogs and if didn't travel a lot would like a French bulldog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i've had the privelage to travel the world- Asia, Europe, UK, Brazil.. I def. want to go bk and stay longer in France, in particular the French Riviera- Nice/Canne and Marseilles! MIAMI- i own my condo still ;-)

Favorite things

i like to eat and drink - i am so NOT one of those girls that wont eat in front a guy- sushi is fav. TV: Project Runway; Vampire Diaries. Music: LUV LUV Pete Yorn and Jay Z- i'm interesting :

For fun

I most enjoy sitting outside and people watching- the thing I will most miss about miami... but ill have to change to indoor people watching... movies; gallery events; tennis...

Last read

Ive read two of three Fifty Shades books.. yawn i could write better ;-) easy pool reading... i like foreign magazines- esp. fashion and design/architecture. I just ended my subscription to NY Magazine but may renew~



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Product Management for leading sports company- hint there is a stadium here named after them.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral