Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Cranberry Township, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go raise a toast to the days ahead, you can't take it with you when you're dead, you might as well enjoy it now instead

In his own words

I'm an outgoing 26 year old guy with a great sense of humor who loves joking around. I mean I know when to be serious and responsible, but I wanna have fun with my free time. I'm a laid back, go with the flow type guy, but that doesn't mean I'm not a motivated person. I have a good job I absolutely love, a nice car, and my own house. I'm also very honest and loyal, the type of person who would do anything for the people I care about. I'm the oldest of 3, which naturally means my brother and sister could do things that would have had me still grounded to this day if I had tried them, but I still love them regardless. I'm a big sports fan, especially the Pens, and my dad has season tickets so not only to I get to go to a decent amount of games, I get to spend some time with him as well, which is always nice. Plus they're actually going to be playing hockey again, so what could beat that? But while it's always fun to go out, I also like just being able to stay in with someone and just hang out, maybe throw in a movie and open a bottle of wine. I'd love to find a nice girl with a good sense of humor, someone who's a lot of fun to be around and can either joke around with me or be able to hold her own in meaningful conversation. I'd like to find someone with similar interests, and liking sports would be a plus although definitely not necessary. At the end of the day I'm looking for someone I enjoy spending time with and makes me happy, and vice versa.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Music - Blink, Rise Against, Incubus, Jay Z, Jack Johnson, Foo Fighters, Brand New, Kanye, John Legend to just scratch the surface Movies - Anchorman, Ocean's 11, Office Space, The Italian Job, Shooter, Old School, Hangover, The Departed, many more

For fun

Hanging out with friends; going out for a drink; just hanging out and watching a movie; joking around and being able to laugh; going to or watching sports; being able to have a good conversation

Last read

How to Archer: The Ultimate Guide to Espionage and Style and Women and Also Cocktails Ever Written Archer is definitely one of my favorite TV shows



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree