Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 15 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Show me a smile, a heart, and an opinion. I will show you a happy man.

In his own words

I am kind, patient, and warm. Someone who listens to everything, judges no one, can find the the humor in almost anything, and actually cares about your day. I am intellectual and driven. I have done a couple study abroad programs, and they have taken me to Italy, Germany, France, Austria, Hungary, Denmark, Sweden, and of course Mexico. The south bay with its fantastic weather and In'N'Out burger still is, and hopefully always will be, my home :) I am looking for someone who can start and hold a conversation, loves to explore, learn new things about the world around them and just be genuinely sweet. If you are a caring, honest, warm, and happy person, please message me and let's grab some coffee and see if we connect.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Although I do not have any pets right now, I have had: dogs, cats, birds, snakes, bearded dragons, frogs, turtles, fresh and saltwater aquariums, tarantulas, scorpions, and a younger brother.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mongol King in Torrance, Big Mike's and Rockefeller in Hermosa, and Friends couches

Favorite things

Action, fantasy, scifi movies, classic rock, punk, symphonic metal, and Italian food.

For fun

Friends, beach, movies, traveling, talking about nerdy stuff, politics, shooting!

Last read

Way too many internet articles



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Self employed. 10-99s are as awesome as taxes can get!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mutt: Irish, Swedish, Italian, Lebanese, but currently a born and raised American
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I go to church on the major holidays with my family.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
after hopping through computer science, computer engineer, and business administration, I realized that I could stand on my own abilities and I finished up with political science and actually learned some new things that I enjoyed.