Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 24-42 within 20 miles of Arlington, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey, can you pass me that binder full of women?

In his own words

I shatter the scale of awesomeness (likely also ridiculousness). If after perusing my profile (which will likely capture mere seconds of your attention), you still disagree, than I challenge you to maintain that position after a conversation over a frothy adult beverage (or caffeinated one if you are attending AA meetings). I am of course looking for a feminine girl that can kick my butt in arm wrestling and with whom I can share shoe-shopping adventures. My true talents are ordering food in a drive-thru, making party playlists, coordinating my outfits, penmanship, and staring contests. The casual observer notices by absence of socks and wonders why I would dare wear sweat pants with a tuxedo shirt. My thoughts on pets (since enough people opine about it in this forum): Granted I do not volunteer all my free time at the local SPCA, but I do enjoy the many critters of our fair planet. I think canines are cooler than felines, except maybe for cats that weigh 40 pounds. Additionally, if you transport your little fluff ball monster in a stroller, or if it’s wardrobe costs as much as yours, expect some commentary. Travel (since everyone posts pictures of themselves all over the world): I have had the privilege of touring 35 countries and it still feels like I have seen little. I typically take the view that every place has a unique appeal with something to offer and would like to hear about your globe-trotting. Literature/Film/Food: Textbooks are clearly the most interesting. Movies that are not critically acclaimed are probably the ones I most enjoy. I can do mosh pits or an opera and my food continuum spans from Taco Bell to Rasika. Must haves: In and Out Burger, pepperoni pizza, my dogs, my family/friends, coffee, and an Islay single malt scotch Some Stuff I like: I enjoy the art of sleeping and napping, but when not in a state of slumber, I appreciate non-soporific activities that raise my heart rate above 95. A flavor of some of the other random things that pique my interest are: - trying delicious new restaurants - going to various sporting venues ranging from a horse race to a BCS game - traveling the planet or just heading to a local hideaway - theme parties - college football - exotic brews although I still savor cheap beer - laughing at dumb things - people who can laugh at themselves - buying new clothes instead of doing laundry (agreed this is ridiculous and lazy) - weekend road trips - Nantucket journeys with the crew - ski adventures - wine tasting - Homeland, House of Cards, Game of Thrones - Jon Stewart - Stephen Colbert - Dexter - an eclectic taste in music that includes something hideous from most genres * this non-exhaustive list can be expanded upon request Contact me if my profile did not induce vomiting or annoy you to the point of punching your screen

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Listed above in an effort to not be repetitive

Favorite things

Already mentioned above

For fun

Listed above already

Last read

Hmm, think I might have to give Sheryl Sandberg's "Lean In" a gander



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I once hunted pirates and navigated the high seas like Magellan, now I operate a highly profitable lemonade stand.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral