Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I like women that talk a lot or can carry on a...

In his own words

I like women that talk a lot or can carry on a good conversation, laugh often, and have their own opinions about things. (said no man ever before in history, but it's true) I'm the conservative, traditional type, but very open minded and I enjoy trying new things. I believe in respecting others views and beliefs, and I appreciate the same in return. I think it's more important to have fun than to be happy, cause I'm always happy when I'm having fun. I'm also very cheerful and optimistic and usually wake up whistling or singing. I think I'm an outgoing introvert, because I like social events but recharge by reading or jogging. I have a son, who is a big part of my life and vice versa, but there is always room for more in my life. Good luck!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

My son has a cat, it lives with me, otherwise I would say I'm a dog person.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place with family or friends. New places, old places. All-inclusive resorts in sunny places. The Texas coast. My family's land outside San Antonio.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Reading a good book, bbqing and cooking, Texas Country music. Spending time with my son. Antique shopping. Live music. Express games. Saltwater fishing. Some hunting, but not for sport, I make some awesome wild game dishes.

For fun

I'm willing to try anything. I tried crossfit, it was good, I still go every so often, just don't have the cult personality.I like new things and new places. I gave Yoga a try. Grew up in the country, so anything outdoors.

Last read

For Whom the Bell Tolls, it's my favorite, I read it once a year. Texas Co-op Power( mainly for the recipes at the end.) Abraham Lincoln-Vampire Slayer. Techniques of Interview and Interrogation.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I work in an extremely specialized branch of law enforcement. It keeps my busy during the week, but lets my have my nights, weekends, and holidays free. Kind of like having a normal job with a badge and gun.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm half German, and half Scotch Irish...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm pretty open minded, but I do believe in God and go to church, just not as often as I should. But it is important to me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Texas A&M, Class of 1999..