Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | New Braunfels, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I am an active person who enjoys music, going to the river, live shows, travelling, or just chilling out having beers with friends, and a...

In his own words

I am horibble when it comes to describing myself, but I am an active person who not only enjoys music, but plays music, well drums, in bands for fun which is my biggest hobby!! I am an Engineer, well to be exact a project manager by day, which allows me to be a rockstar at night!! Seriously though, I am a professional engineer who happens to play the drums, enjoys going to the river and watching live shows (either music or theatre), and loves to travel or just chill and have a good time with friends. Like I said I'm not good at profiles and stuff so anything else you can ask me..!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dogs are all rescue dogs and I named them after characters in Cry-Baby, one of my favorite movies of all time!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a fun person and living in New Braunfels I get the best of both worlds..San Antonio and Downtown Austin just to name a few! New Braunfels is cool too, Pour Haus, Gruene Hall, Phoenix Saloon..great places to catch live music and have a good time!


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

I like old spaghetti western and horror movies. Vintage antiques are also cool. My favorite TV shows are Dexter, Shameless, It's Always Sunny, and I'm completely addicted to the Investigation Discovery channel.

For fun

I play the drums in all types of rock bands, enjoy working on projects around my house, I like to travel both in the states and overseas and have been to Germany, Austria, Italy, Greece and the Greek Islands. Always love being at the river or beach!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a New Product Launch Manager for a German automotive company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference