Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Easy going low key guy

In his own words

I am a laid back and easy to get along with guy. I enjoy being outside running, hiking, or biking and it would be nice to meet someone who shares those interests. I am pretty quiet and reserved around people I don't know, but am very different around friends. In general, I have a conservative outlook on life, but I don't care for too opinionated people either way and looking for someone who just wants to live life, do their thing, and have fun. I see no point in really getting worked up over politics, religion, etc. So if you are passionate about such things or social issues, etc., you'd probably just get on my nerves. I am always outside either messing around at my little mini-farm, running, biking, swimming, so I'd like to meet someone who likes being outdoors. I really don't like staying in and sitting around watching TV, etc, unless its nasty outside. If you are musically inclined too, that's nice, but not necessary. I enjoy playing classical piano. Wouldn't mind some help harvesting and putting up my vegetables for the winter (just kidding) since I planted way too many and am swimming in them when I'd rather be swimming in a pool.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like beaches and also long hiking trips. I go to happy hours in Bloomfield, where I have a house, a lot. When I'm at my mini-farm, I go to bars within jogging distance (Cole's, North Star I hate cooking, so eat out a lot.

Favorite things

Doing things outside like going on long runs and bike rides, just relaxing at home, playing with my parents' dog, having a drink at a bar

For fun

I go running, biking, swimming, hiking. I play classical piano as well. I've been doing a Rosetta Stone Spanish. Planting and harvesting my magical vegetable gardens.

Last read

Review question books for the Internal Medicine Boards.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Swedish, German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Generally don't care what you believe, but in terms of LTR, probably would be best to meet someone who would be willing to raise kids going to church, which I think is good for them.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral