Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Buckeye, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not shoveling snow

In his own words

Well, I'll give 'er another go; new year, new outlook! I'm originally from MN; been living in AZ for 12 years now. I'm a very simple person; it's the little things in life. Looking for the same; I like being active outdoors, entertaining/BBQing at my house. Looking for someone to meet, get to know, and see where it goes. I'd like to meet someone who can introduce me to new experiences, share daily experiences with me and live life You can find me on any afternoon on my Harley, or in the desert on my quad, or teeing off the 1st hole of a golf course; I enjoy being outside with the wind in my face!. I tend to be busy with my job, but am ready to pursue a relationship. I know I have more to share, if you want to know, don't hesitate to ask. I think it's hard to sit here and talk about myself. I think if you give too much away here, you won't have much to talk about; the "getting to know you" process isn't as fun. You can't always believe what you read...A lot of these profiles sound alike - "I like to have fun, I want someone to make me laugh"; Who doesn't?? Just looking for that down-to-earth girl who wants to get to know me as much as I want to get to know them.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorites in AZ are Sedona, Jerome, 89A, Grand Canyon, Camelback Mountain, Picacho Peak, Cave Creek. I'd like to see Hawaii, Australia, South Korea, too many to list.


Southwest Minnesota State University, Marshall, MN

Favorite things

TV I'm into HBO/Showtime series Dexter, Californication, Shameless, Veep. Big Bang Theory, Food Network. Diners, Drive-ins, Dives.. Food, it depends on my mood; I really like grilling. Music, pretty much anything, country probably the most

For fun

Work definitely takes up my time, but when I do get free time, I enjoy cooking/entertaining, hiking, exploring new places, traveling (originally from MN; Dad lives in GA). I enjoy riding my Harley; anything outdoors, and anything sports related.

Last read

Since I'm a teacher, I read a lot of children's books. As far as "grown up" books, I prefer autobiographies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
3rd Grade Teacher Work at a golf course on the weekends (free golf)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Was born in Seoul, South Korea, but grew up in the United States (have lived in US here since I was 6 months old)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm not a practicing Catholic (Don't attend mass regularly), but have beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Attended Southwest State University in Marshall, MN. Studied elementary education K-6, and had a pre-primary specialty.