Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Can I cook for you?

In his own words

Hello ladies. About me: I am a Marine Aviator who has deployed five times out of the last six years, so yeah, dating has been tough. The good news is, I shouldn't deploy for the next few years and have an opportunity to date and find someone special to spend the rest of my life with. I just got a puppy, so I have taken the plunge into stability. Hogan is an English Bulldog and now runs my life. It has been a fun experience and he has changed my life for the better. I love golf, working out, travel, cooking and entertaining with friends. What I am looking for: A nice girl, simple and fun who enjoys conversation as well as soaking in the moment. I am up for exploring relationships without experiencing games. I want a women to be herself and who is confident in being her. I want to cook for you and make you feel special. I am excited about the possibilities of exploring online dating. Life is short and dating can often be a challenge. The sky is the limit.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Hogan, my English Bulldog puppy is pretty much awesome and runs my life. I hope you can meet him.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Africa, for it is unexplored. I have run two marathons this year which is a first: I ran the Great Wall of China Marathon and Dublin Marathon. Both were challenging and exciting.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I love to cook. My grandmother gave me my passion for cooking and I love to honor her with every meal I create. Every place I travel to, I gather a recipe to use and share.

For fun

I love to travel, go to movies, cook great meals for friends and family and spend time outdoors.

Last read

Pillars of the Earth. What an amazing story! Truly a great read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a Navel Aviator in the Marine Corps!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Czech, German, and I like beer and Irish Whisky! It's genetic.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Faith is very important to me. In order for a relationship to work, I feel that both partners have to be on the same common ground spiritually. What that means to me: my partner has to believe in a higher being. Life is not by chance, there is more!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Received a Bachelors degree in Accounting and Finance for CU. I loved accounting so much that I lasted three months and said, "there is no chance here." The Marines will take anyone from anywhere, thankfully!