Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Brooklyn Park, MN, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 20 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Does anyone even read these headlines?

In her own words

Hmmm…so this is the part where I need to make a bunch of terrible cliches sound so original and amazing that instead of judging me, you want to email me. Here goes! “I just want somebody who can make me laugh.” True. I appreciate a good joke, but I love a terrible one even more. Or a good pun. If it makes you groan and roll your eyes, chances are I’ll laugh. I enjoy going to see stand-ups live, and listening to and watching them on podcasts and TV. Louis C.K, Paul F. Tompkins, Larry David, and Seth Meyers are some of my favorites (there are more, but I don’t want to nerd out too much.) “I’m a girl who enjoys watching sports.” Also true. MLB is my favorite, followed by the NFL and then NCAA football. I am a Yankees, Brewers, and Packers fan (I feel I should be upfront about this right away!) living in Minnesota, so it is a miracle I haven’t been tarred and feathered yet. (I can’t handle the Vikings horn, but I do love Target Field.) ”I enjoy listening to music, watching movies, and hanging out with my friends and family.” Obviously. I also enjoy breathing and drinking water. Next. “I like to travel.” Again, an obvious yes. I’ve been out west, out east, up north, down south, and across the ocean, but I want to go so many more places. Even beyond the vacation implications, airports are my favorite people-watching spot; I’m both fascinated and frustrated at the number of people who can’t figure out how a line works. Plus, airport bars or your actual flight are some of the only places where it’s okay to have a drink at 8am without judgment. “I like long walks on the beach.” My skintone has been described as "ivory" or "porcelain,", so as long as I pack some SPF 50, and then I'm good to go :) All (read: most) joking aside, I like going out and “doing things,” like seeing a movie (blockbusters OR indies--I love going to the movie theater!) or musical, attending almost any sporting event, sightseeing, trying out new restaurants, etc. But I can be just as content at home with a pizza, some beer or wine, and Tivo. I like to laugh and not take life too seriously. Intelligence and wit are huge turn ons, and I can be impressed with random bits of trivia. (Turn offs include pet snakes, an interest in clowns, magic tricks, using the wrong form of there/their/they're, your/you're or to/too/two, and slam poetry.) I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, make me think, and challenges me daily.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Barcelona and San Francisco are two gorgeous spots I definitely want to visit again. New York, Boston, London, Greece, Japan, and Australia are on my wish list.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Most music (no country or metal). TV: Parks Rec, Curb Your Enthusiasm, The League, Mad Men, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad.. Movies: Wet Hot American Summer, Love Actually, American Psycho, Punch Drunk Love, Super Troopers, Crazy Stupid Love

For fun

I like attending most sporting events, love going to the movie theater, shopping (I have a serious shoe addiction), playing team sports, road trips, game nights, visiting my niece & nephew, concerts, trying new restaurants & bars, museums, theater

Last read

Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series; Bossypants by Tina Fey; Those Guys Have All the Fun: Inside the World of ESPN; Steve Martin's autobiography; Live from New York: An Uncensored History of SNL, lots of Klosterman and starting David Foster Wallace.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree