Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Depew, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
sweet and sassy

In her own words

Everything I put in my profile is carefully selected as they are reflections of myself. Movies (from literature) and literature itself sparks a lot of the way I feel about things, tell me to come back down to earth that they aren't real, but the core of each story holds truth in humanity whether we care to admit it or not. I believe in living like there is "No Day But Today." "We don't read and write poetry because it's cute. We read and write poetry because we are members of the human race. And the human race is filled with passion. And medicine, law, business, engineering, these are noble pursuits and necessary to sustain life. But poetry, beauty, romance, love, these are what we stay alive for. If you were to describe me in one word my friend Lila summed it up well "eclectic". I'm old-fashioned, down to earth, and a total romantic. I have been told I act much older for my age but still maintain an innocence that is puzzling. I can be totally spontaneous and serious as well. I'm deemed the quiet one till you get to know me ;) When I am truly comfortable with those I'm around I can be light-hearted and goofy and I am okay with that :) I can have fun yet have grace and elegance when needed. I love deep intellectual conversations and hate small talk. Give me your passions your beliefs but also respect mine, let us have a equal conversation together.Open to doing just about anything/trying anything once. I am very active in community theatre drama, musicals, opera you name it and I love singing and dancing (ballroom, belly dance, swing)! I will be appearing in the comedy "Love, Sex, and the I.R.S." as the female lead, Kate Dennis in September for the Curtain Up opening of the Buffalo theatre scene (Lancaster Opera House). Must like dogs, be interested in trying new things, intelligent witty, good sense of humor (I'm not big on slang and appreciate well written e-mails) not afraid of dressing up,career oriented (having goals does not include me paying your bills), romantic and is a gentleman, chivalry is not dead in my eyes..some key things I look for. *for those that keep telling me we have similar interests and say "I love sports" and that is all, we don't have a lot in common! That is also like me telling you "I like shopping" most females do.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Several months ago, I adopted an International, Canadian, American, Grand Champion "Double-O-Seven" aka Bond the beagle. :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Depends on the season.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Like most music with the exception of rap-music is like candy-better without the rappers. I like sushi and thai food, Anything with pasta and cheese and wine is a weakness. . Love the tv show "Big Bang Theory" but I am usually too busy to watch it.

For fun

Community theatre as an actress/singer/violinist. Belly dancing. Model. Play the occasional video game. Photography. Reading. Cuddling. Dancing in the warm rain. Anything interesting going on as advertised in Gusto.

Last read

A New Earth



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am currently certified as an Art Teacher grades K-12 and hope to find a job in this rewarding career very soon! For now I am a long term substitute teacher while working on my masters.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Pretty much pure German, 2nd generation with a bit of French thrown in for good measure.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God but fear most organized religions have made their own rules that aren't true to the teachings of Jesus or Buddha. I pray and my faith is Christianity based, yet I believe in the possibility of reincarnation.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
One more studio course over the summer but I could bomb the course and still pass!