Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Mount Holly, NC, USA | Seeking women 35-44 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hopeful and optimistic...this time will work!!

In his own words

I'm very hopeful and optimistic in this online dating process and the continued search to find "the one". I'm very simple and laid back guy and one that has a great attitude and always try's to have a glass half full look on things. Born and raised right here in the South and have the sexy accent to prove it...what I've been told anyway. I've tried this before but just haven't found the connection I'm hoping for, so I'm trying once again. Take great joy in being a father...greatest gift one can have! Lots of work, but a true blessing!! Especially enjoy seeing them in sports, coaching them, and seeing them succeed in all they do. FYI...don't need a mother for my kids, I'm 100% capable of providing everything for my kids and yes their mom is a great mom and we do a great job coparenting. I have a good balance in my life and have plenty of time to share and have fun. Enjoy doing anything...sports, all kinds of music, weekend getaways are awesome, relaxing, WWC, and just being around fun people and enjoying life. What am I looking for...Love a beautiful smile to go along w/ a great personality,positive attitude, full of life, energy, wit, willing to try new experiences, able to have fun in any setting, honest, trustworthy, funloving, and drama free! Would love to find someone that values family and loves to take spur of the moment trips anywhere!! Positive outlook on life and positive attitude in general. Enjoy dressing up for special events or wearing a hat jeans and taking off on a weekend trip to the mountains, Charleston, beach, or anywhere fun!! Hope to hear from you soon! Much luck...

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beach, mountains, lake, just being outside is awesome!!

Favorite things

Love all sorts of 40, Black Eyed Peas, Train, U2, Lifehouse, 3 Doors Down, Linkin Park, Dave Matthews, Zac Brown Band. Country music is my favorite of late...Eric Church, Darius Rucker,The Band Perry, Carrie, Easton Corbin, and others.

For fun

Love being outside...working in the yard, playing golf, heading to mountains, watching college sports is great too!! Live music, concerts, Tarheel sports!!

Last read

newspaper, SI, college basketball mags



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Outside sales rep covering NC & SC. Stable career which keeps me busy! Building relationships is the biggest part of my job
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference