Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Leave the night On...

In his own words

Hi there! A little about me: I take life seriously but I try not to take myself too seriously. I love to laugh, and spend a lot of time with my family and friends (heard that before?)-- especially lately being a new uncle! I feel like I was raised with a good set of values and I thank my parents for that. I have a puggle named Latke who takes up a lot of my time but she's lots of fun, especially on snowy days at the dog park. I'm a family practice doctor and I've been working at my current clinic for about 4 yrs. So far so good! I love living in Chicago...even during (most) winters. I subscribe to the "work hard, play hard" theory of life, and look forward to sharing my experiences going forward. I'm a huge sports fan, primarily...well, pretty much everything but mainly all the Chicago teams and of course my beloved Wolverines! I've been told I have a sarcastic sense of humor and am definitely looking for someone who can relate. I like to make breakfast (omeletts are my specialty), and I have a big sweet tooth. I am looking for a girl who can hold her own in a loud, noisy family like mine!

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

My dog's name is Latke (like the potato pancake). She's a puggle -- half pug, half beagle. She is tons of fun and loves to eat so I felt obligated to name her after food. No, I don't dress her up...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not a huge traveler...not really because I don't enjoy it, but because I would much rather share my travels with someone else and b/c I love it here in the Chi. If I could pick 3 places to visit I've never been: Grand Canyon, Australia, Greece


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

I'm a pretty big country music fan actually (new country). TV shows I enjoy: Curb Your Enthusiasm, Family Guy, Law Order, and Seinfeld. Not a huge TV guy though unless it's sports related. Try to play basketball on occasion.

For fun

I like to stay active which includes an occasional run with my dog, playing basketball, and occasional golf with friends. Drinks on the weekends of course from time to time.

Last read

The last few books I read was Killing Kennedy, Unbroken, and Bill Simmons' Book of Basketball. I subscribe to Sports Illustrated and one or two medical journals. I know...medical journals??? I'm currently reading an amazing book called Unbroken



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Family Practice doctor. It's been a long road, but I enjoy it. I've been at my current clinic about 3 1/2 yrs. Some weeks are busier than others, and I love my time off.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral