Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
One of a kind, hard to find

In his own words

Where to start well my name is Bobby. I come from a very huge family that I love the most and care for. I have friends that I am real close too and there're like family to me. I believe in honest, faith, loyal, truth and respect. If you carry these within you then your a keeper not to many woman can hold themselves to this unless proven wrong. I currently work in the hospitality industry going on 5 yrs. I have been independent since 16 and living on my own with my brother since 19yrs. I have set goals for my self which so far I have completed. I plan to take online classes since I'm too busy with 2 jobs. I'm currently working on my long term goals and that's to settle in with a career for the future. I have no kids but love kids maybe someday my time will come. I was born and raised here in satx but plan on moving out maybe towards the west coast not sure where. I myself don't like to describe myself, I rather show in person cause I believe actions speak louder than words. I am currently looking for friends that would like to hangout and socialize whenever, whether it be out having a cocktail or dinner or just out in the downtown area walking the Riverwalk or just out enjoying a nice day or night. If the chemistry sparks then we will make best out of it and enjoy life. So don't be afraid just to say hi or hello you never know. Don't judge a book by its cover is what I learned and so far I've met some interesting friends. So let's chat and hangout and get to know each other.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Friendly spot, Kona, Stonewerks (vineyard), Fox and hound, Swigz, Zinc, SoHo, thirsty horse, midnight rodeo, cooter browns, stockyard, wildwest, cowbys dance hall,

Favorite things

My favorite music would be Country, Rap, Hip-Hop,

For fun

In my fun or spare time i like to go to the movies, to parks and hangout if its not to hot, swim, or hangout with some friends for happy hour and socailize anywhere the friendly spot, kona, stonewerks, twin peaks, ect



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'3" (129cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree