Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 25 miles of Louisville, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm hoping to find a sweet, social,...

In his own words

I'm hoping to find a sweet, social, interesting, down to earth, friendly and fun woman...that is an occasional drinker and likes to travel and eat some good comfort food. But she is active and takes care of herself. I am kind of an unconventional non-conformist (that grew up with the morals and values of a conservative family) so I am looking for a liberal/libertarian woman with a slice of wholesome goodness. If you like Green Day and Groundhog Day (the movie) there's a good chance we'll click. Actually I love all types of movies and TV series...Vice to Game of Thrones. I also love killing it in the gym with Crossfit, hiking Sanitas and running Red Rocks. Feels good to get the blood and endorphins flowing! Hopefully you are into fitness as much as I am.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sydney, Dubai, Bangkok, Manila, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore, Ho Chi Mihn and Tokyo were all interesting and unique cities. Maui and the Virgin Islands with its beauty and Jamaica with its people are my favorite places to unwind.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Most rock/alternative/pop from the last four decades. When I find the time, I love to catch up on Family Guy, Leno, Jimmy Fallon, Californication, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Spartacus, Walking Dead, Mad Men, Homeland, Breaking Bad and Boardwalk Empire.

For fun

I am pretty obsessed with Crossfit...I mean I love it! I also love traveling. I've been all over the US and the world but still need to see Spain, Italy, Greece and New Zealand to name a few.

Last read

Mainly stuff related to my industry, the global economy and current events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I've always made my conservative and conventional parents nervous with the entrepreneur stuff and a 3 year job in Afghanistan. But now I have a desk job and my own office, and most importantly I love the people I work with.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
After 20 years of Christian upbringing I realized religion is not for me. But to each their own.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference