Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Orange Park Acres, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-57 within 25 miles of Orange, CA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Business Professional that is at a PERFECT...

In his own words

Business Professional that is at a PERFECT time in his life, seeking a high quality, fun loving woman that "appreciates" and enjoys the finer things (and simple things) in life. Integrity driven and ethical. I believe in treating all people with respect and dignity. Honesty is a must have value. I am genuine, fun, easy going, diverse, romantic, organized and down to earth. I'm intense when needed in the business environment and in the gym, and laid back once I leave my work. I enjoy working out regularly, swimming, golf, tennis, skiing, certified scuba diver, cycling, hiking, ice skating, roller blading, and much more. I have had a passion for fitness for 38 years, its a way of life for me. I prefer a Woman that also is fit and preferably athletic. I'm open to new ideas, adventures and hobbies that are presented to me. Essentially I'm game for trying about anything! I consider myself culturally diverse and appreciate the arts, music, fine dining, gourmet cooking, and travel regularly for both business and pleasure. I have been to most of the States, Europe, Asia (China, Japan, Hong Kong, Vietnam, Thailand), South America, Canada, Mexico, Europe, Australia, New Zealand, and several Carribean Islands. I value Family (mine and yours) and "quality friends"! I prefer quality vs.quantity when it comes to my close friends. I am emotionally, physically, and financially sound. Confident, but not arrogant. Not a fan of arrogance. I enjoy a wonderful life, that is drama free. Looking for a sincere, genuine, romantic, quality woman with similar interests / traits! Thanks for viewing my profile. .

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

All of the places I have traveled as mentioned in my profile. The gym. Laguna / Newport Coast. Any concert. Spaghettinis in Seal Beach (live jazz), The Orange Circle area has several new upscale restaurants. Coastal dining. Scottsdale and Sedona AZ.


Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

All of the items mentioned in my profile. I enjoy when someone suggests new ideas. Cooking, me for you, you for me. Fine Wine. My back yard w fire pit at sunset. Success (measured many different ways). Meaningful conversation. Helping others. Love!

For fun

Listed in my profile

Last read

Purpose Driven Life, House of Cards (the rise and fall of Wall Street). Various financial publications. Sports and business accomplishment and motivational books. Conde Nast Traveler.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I LOVE what I do.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Attended Northern Arizona University (Flagstaff)