Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-47 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the most beautiful, talented, funny, intelligent woman in the world. To enjoy the present and create a future. :-)

In his own words

I am very chill. Drama free. I like to laugh, have fun, experience new things, enjoy old things. I eat healthy. I work out. I have a flexible work schedule that I have created on purpose. That's the way I like it. So you won't be surprised if I am walking around town on a Wednesday morning. It doesn't mean I am unemployed. My career is extremely creative at times, and a fun, collaborative effort at other times. I am an entrepreneur at heart. I'm from NY originally. I don't and won't compare the two. (NY and LA) They are both great. I would like to meet that special someone. Someone new and interesting and funny and beautiful (in my eyes). Lets start with a coffee shop conversation or dinner or even a walk around town. We'll see what happens from there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Will travel anywhere, and am up for pretty much anything. As long as it's fun. I dont drink coffee (ok-an occasional decaf), but i'll even do coffee shops.

Favorite things

I love walking around town. Pasadena has a lot of events, so there are always things to do. I love watching films. Live comedy, Live music. Taking photos. Food: all kinds.

For fun

Conversation, movies (all types), social drinks, plays, concerts, live music, like to paint, play guitar-drums-keys, beach, hiking, yoga, tennis, camping, travel, meditation, walking around town, art shows, comedy, any new and different thing.

Last read

Stephen King. About to crack open "The Alienist" as well. I read a very eclectic mix of things (from Prometheus Rising to Confederacy of Dunces to textbooks on who knows what, etc,etc). Of course, there's no shortage of material on the internet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Film/TV production, Entrepreneur, Real Estate
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Spirituality: I like being a good person, I like meditation, i like spiritual music to relax.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Business Management. Graduate of Film Studies from 'Video-Store-Employee-in-High-School' Film School Graduate of Film Production from 'Get-the-hell-over-to-that-movie-set-in-NYC-and-work-for-free' I would say a 'student-of-life' as well.