Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Maple Grove, MN, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 100 miles of Osseo, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a fun, fit successful moderately charming...

In his own words

I'm a fun, fit successful moderately charming guy that loves to laugh and have fun but also has a serious side. Friends would say I'm fun to be around, loyal and generous. Family would say I'm caring and responsible and my daughter would say I'm goofy and a great dad (assuming she could actually form complete sentences). Ex-girlfriends would say "why the hell are you calling me". While I love to laugh and have fun, there are a couple things that I take very seriously... one is my business. I've spent 17 years building a successful financial services company. While I am busy and do take work home, it doesn't consume me and I know what is most important in life, which is having great relationships. My business is demanding but it also gives me the ability to have incredible flexibility to make "other" things a priority along with being able to travel (think credit card points). The other very important part of my life is my beautiful 5 year old daughter. Frankly, she is the important part of my life and I will make all future decisions based on what is best for her... which means I would like to meet someone who adores children and is looking for a family life... eventually that is! (Note: just because I love kids does NOT necessarily mean I want to meet them on the first date... "just saying"... ) I'm looking for an attractive, fun, fit woman who loves to laugh and has a kind compassionate heart. Someone I love talking to about anything and everything... being willing to take it and then dish it back with some witty banter would be ideal... someone who is a great friend and we can have fun doing just about anything... oh and a nice warm smile would be a bonus with at least a hint of financial responsibility. Lastly, someone who eventually wants a long-term relationship (ideally for life ; ) along with everything that comes with that. (see above) If something ("ANYTHING for the LOVE OF GOD") strikes a chord, email me. Otherwise, good luck in your search. Life is more fun when you have someone to share it with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm a dog guy. Cats are for girls... not that there is anything wrong with them... in moderation.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

traveling back to Cape Cod where I grew up. Someplace south (not Iowa) in the middle of winter. Cool new places make for great adventures. Love taking in the local culture... in other words, I don't go to Taco Bell when in Cabo (yes there is one).

Favorite things

* Morning coffee then a good workout * fully loaded ipod with my favorite songs * Seinfeld reruns * Waking up to hearing and smelling the ocean on the first day of a vacation * making my little daughter laugh hysterically

For fun

Free time... what free time? Any outdoor fun activity... Golf, softball, biking... working out at LTF... also love a good happy hour, great meal out or watching a sporting event

Last read

I usually read business books... I know snooze fest huh. However, I love Grisham novels while on vacation. Plus I read Dora books to my daughter. Dora is really a fascinating little woman... I never get tired of her little adventures (cough cough)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I own a financial services company
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and English. My grandfather came over on the Mayflower.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I belong to a church but the ushers don't know me by name if you catch my drift.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference