Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Hackensack, NJ, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm simply a confident, down to earth guy who...

In his own words

I'm simply a confident, down to earth guy who loves to experience new things and meet new people. About a year ago I got out of a serious committed relationship and after dating and not having much luck I figured I'd give this a try. Definitely at a point in my life where I know who/what I want. I'm a former college athlete and, although I will always be a big sports fan, art is very much my new passion. I've done a few fairs with great response and recently sold my first piece in an international art show. (Shameless pat on the back lol) Brazilian jiu jitsu is a long-time passion as well and safe to say always will be. Don't be afraid of the tattoos. I promise I'm not a d-bag. I've been told by people that I have a huge heart and I happen to agree ;). Love my family and my mother often refers to me as her rock. Loyalty and fidelity are my best qualities and to me they're the foundation of any strong relationship. I'm goofy at times and have absolutely no problem laughing at myself. Nobody is perfect and if you can't handle your own humility, then life will be a bumpy ride. My partner is someone who shares some of these beliefs but also has her own. People should compliment each other characteristically in a relationship . Humor, sarcasm, and quick wit are super attractive. I'm also into staying healthy and fit and definitely look for that in my match. And most importantly a woman needs to be confident, know what she wants, and is driven enough to do what it takes to attain it. Huge turn-on. Oh yea and please don't ask what I do for a living.I won't ask you either.That's first date material. Just know I have a legit occupation and I'm financially secure. ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I owned a Pit Bull Terrier for 14 years and she was an amazingly loyal dog with personality for days. Unfortunately she is no longer with us but she lived a great, long life so I'm happy. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anything eclectic and fun in NYC(restaurants, nice bars, dive bars, lounges, etc.) Also like small rock shows, concerts, gallery openings, Barcelona, Rio de Janeiro, Madrid, Rome, Miami to name a few.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Spanish tapas,Guy Ritchie movies,Elvgren pin-ups,JD McPherson,my motorcycle,Thievery Corp.,KAWS, 60's soul music,pocket squares,broken in jeans,a congratulatory cigar,pinot noir,wing tipped shoes,an uncontrollable laugh, the smell of cut wood.

For fun

Brazilian Jiu Jitsu is and will always be a passion, kickboxing,watching sports,traveling to far away places to experience different cultures., beachin' it, brunchin' it, movies, new restaurants and cooking at home(aka eating) Art is my new passion!

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain-Garth Stein, Art of War-Sun Tzu, The Secret-Rhonda Byrne, Lone Survivor-Marcus Luttrell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm lucky to have a great job that I enjoy and that I'm extremely proud to do.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral