Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking women 20-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
I take life as it flows. Life's too short to fret over everything.

In his own words

I'm a pretty laid back person (though I won't let people trample all over me). I'd like to get out a lot more than I do, maybe to more concerts or just more nights out on the town. Really anything. Since I'm relatively new to the area I really don't even know what there is to get out and do!. I'm currently practicing Kendo and would love to find some others brave enough to get into it (but that's not a deal breaker!). Hitting people with sticks is fun! Unfortunately this blocks off my Friday nights from 6 - 9 p.m. or so. I'm pretty much looking for anyone who likes to have fun, either kicking back at home watching movies or going out. While I don't drink, I make up for it by being an excellent designated driver! I am working full time as a software developer, while simultaneously going to college full time. Free time is a bit restricted because of that, but I'll graduate in 3 months so it's almost over (finally)! I'm also trying to get into running. I've got a bit lazy since I got out of the army, and need to get back into being active. Hard to be motivated to go by myself though... Other than that, I'm a bit of a geek with a pretty good sense of humor. I do love dark humor as well. Comedy is the best defense mechanism after all, it makes everyone smile.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any good sushi place. I could sit in a kaiten sushi joint for hours!

Favorite things

I really love Sublime and 311 and can play a lot of their songs on Guitar. I also like going to sci-fi conventions, occasionally dressing up as it's fun. I love Family Guy, Archer, Supernatural, and Doctor Who.

For fun

I play guitar, practice Kendo, watch movies, play video games, and listen to music for fun. I also lvoe going out for sushi!

Last read

I recently read a few dozen sci-fi short stories out of The Prentice Hall Anthology of Science Fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software developer (aka programmer) focusing mainly on Microsoft technologies.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference