Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is good!

In his own words

I thought I would give Match a try since I'm not really a bar guy. I went to school in Boulder and planned on staying here when I picked CU. I caught the entrepreneur bug in grad school and I've been starting / running businesses since then. Owning and managing my own business is the most satisfying thing I've done in my life. I have some great employees so even during the busiest times of the year, I'm not overwhelmed. I try to balance my work life with an active social life. Eating out for lunch / dinner or taking in a sporting event are my favorite ways to catch-up with friends. I'm a passionate, caring guy who appreciates the little things in life. It would be really nice to have a partner in crime and have a family one day. I would like to share my life with someone special. I'm not looking for a specific personality or look. I am more interested in finding someone that is genuine, honest, and down to earth, who looks beyond the surface. I value hard working, intelligent, self-sufficient qualities in a woman, as well as a physically active healthy lifestyle. Could that be you? Drop me a line if you are interested. Let's see what else we have in common.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets of my own, but I enjoy having them as company.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to travel is Canada. I've been to Vancouver and Montreal in the last three years. There is just something about the Canadian people I like. It may be that they are so down to earth. Canada is so close to USA but it is so different.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I really enjoy hanging out with friends, trying new recipes in the kitchen, and hitting the driving range for hours.

For fun

I like the adventure of trying new things and experiences whether it is a new restaurant or a detour on a much traveled road. Having dinner out with friends, heading out to the links, or taking in sporting events are things I enjoy the most.

Last read

I prefer periodicals to books because I like staying informed about current events. When I do read books I read business related books like, "The Dip." The Dip talks about when to quit and when to keep going as a business owner.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I was born in Canada and raised in the Rocky Mountain area. I am 100% percent Japanese, but I can't speak it to save my life.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral