Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Santa Clara, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Could you give me butterflies?

In her own words

Empathic, passionate, caring, music lover, analytical, intellectual, open, honest, fun-loving, efficiency aficionado, sporty, techie, "foodie", klutz, fixer, heavy thinker, light sleeper, INFP... These are a few words (and one acronym) that seem to describe me pretty well. I'm definitely a late bloomer. I love to live, love to love, and live to love. And I laugh a lot. I've been so very lucky in life, and I've had so much fun so far. I would love to that much fun, and more, with a partner... a Clyde to my Bonnie. :) Though I work at a tech start-up, work doesn't own or define me. It's worth spending every ounce of energy I have enjoying every single minute of my life. Every moment is very precious, and I can't afford to waste any time or have many regrets. Though I work at a start-up, work doesn't own or define me. It's worth spending every ounce of energy I have enjoying every single minute of my life. I love The City (San Francisco). There is so much there... culture, music, festivals and street fairs, art, foodie food, silliness and debauchery, to name a few. Fri and Sat nights, I'm likely to be out on the town with my friends making memories. Recently (in May 2013), I moved out of SF and into the South Bay to be closer to work. But I sorely miss my life and times in SF, and I plan to move back in the beginning of 2014. I worship the sun and try to spend as much time outdoors as possible. I tan easily. I snowboard, cycle, run, and I will do just about anything active. I go to Burning Man every year. Music is a huge and important part of my life. I'm listening to it 75% of the time that I'm awake. I daresay that music saved my life and continues to do so, and it's been the most consistent key to my heart. I love EDM, especially house and trance. I've been listening to a lot more breaks lately. I also like alternative and classic rock. (Sometimes, just sometimes, I really crave words.) I LOVE food and dining out. I'd like to think that I have an outstanding taste for food and wine and can definitely appreciate good eats. Bone marrow and foie gras are indulgences. I love me a well-marbled medium-rare ribeye at a renown steakhouse. But I also think that the Taco Bell Doritos Locos Cool Ranch taco is genius. I could eat sushi and ramen almost every day. Lately, I've been obsessed with shabu shabu. However, I'm not a cook. I'm the dish washer in the relationship. (Not-so-secret secret: I actually like washing dishes, strange as it may seem.) Send me a message if... believe you could make me laugh (and not just AT you) love music love to dance (you don't have to be good at it - I'm not) are a musician or a DJ (HOT!) snowboard (and you think you could keep up with me) are fit and healthy (physically and mentally) are a great kisser could teach me something that I don't currently know that might change my life value deep connections and are capable of deeply connecting are emotionally open, available and mature have a good heart If you message me, you'll get bonus points if you send me a song along with your usual introduction. For even more points, explain to me why you're still single.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs


Political views


Favorite hot spots

SF, Napa, Tahoe, Hawaii, Thailand, NYC, Los Angeles, Vegas, the Caribbean, anywhere with a beautiful coral reef that I can explore.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Sunny days, hot hot weather, lips, wine, Grey Goose sodas, my girl friends, trance and house music, nature, beautiful things, sushi, social media, bacon...

For fun

I love to travel, attend music events, keep fit, snowboard, run, cycle, snorkel, dine out, take photos, dance, read the news and follow topics of interest on the internet, watch movies, bask in the sun, people-watch, and try new things.

Last read

SFGate, New York Times, Verge, Techcrunch, Twitter, Google and Facebook news feeds.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Senior Product Manager at a software start-up.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Chinese and Korean
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Molecular and Cell Biology @ University of California at Berkeley