Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | McLean, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Genuine and different, guaranteed to make you laugh

In her own words

I think I'm a giving and caring person, self reliant and independent, practical and responsible. I find that intelligence and wit are paramount in what are interesting about another person. I'm not impressed with people who are overly impressed with themselves and find the combination of confidence and humbleness is much more endearing than the broadcaster. After a few years of somewhat excessive travel for both work and pleasure, it looks like I've landed in DC permanently and unpacked my bags to start an MBA program at Georgetown. Where apparently no one else thinks its humorous that I respond to the icebreaker "when did you graduate from undergrad" with "about the time you were learning to read". Hey, come on! Its almost true, and I think its hilarious. I take my work seriously and have my act together in terms of my finances (yes, even with that MBA program!) and what I enjoy spending money on. I'm shocked when people say "I don't follow the news" like its something to be proud of. While I take work seriously, I do have a hard time dealing with people who take themselves too seriously. I'll take a taco while sitting at a curb over yet another stuffy restaurant. I laugh at awful comedians, I judge you for thinking two and a half men is funny. I am never going to run a marathon, its really unnecessary. I will climb a waterfall and jump off pretty much anything. If you make a big deal out of your birthday, I will make fun of you. My mother's nickname for me is Matches. I think you have to get to really know me for it to make sense. I feel lucky to be in such a great place in the country where so many people are smart, worldly and healthy and look forward to exploring the city again!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Putting local joints just sounds fake on my part, putting the bar at the hotel in Habarana, the pool at the Grand Hyatt in Muscat, the beach in Jeddah, the dirty lobstah joint on the way back from Salisbury beach while all true sounds pretentious :D


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Great food from hole in the wall restaurants, the smell of the ocean, the feeling of walking into a venue just before the band goes on stage, having dinner with my brothers, grilled octopus. I don't like chocolate, don't call me a commie!

For fun

Traveling, the more obscure the area the better. Road trips, be prepared to stop 20 times on the way, if there's a giant frying pan, I want to see it. Live music, but I'm particular about it. Roller coasters, roller coasters, roller coasters.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
This is a hard one as I don't have any true answer. This isn't something that factors into my life, if you're deeply religious, we won't see eye to eye.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral